Ask Question
29 August, 14:46

Name seven states that border Missouri

Answers (2)
  1. 29 August, 15:32
    The states that border Missouri are Lowa in the north, Illinois in east across the Mississippi River, Kentucky in south east, and Tennessee and Arkansas in south; Oklahoma and Kansas in west, and Nebraska across the Missouri River in north west.
  2. 29 August, 16:32
    Iowa, Illinois, Kentucky, Tennessee, Arkansas, Oklahoma, Kansas, and Nebraska.
Know the Answer?
Not Sure About the Answer?
Get an answer to your question ✅ “Name seven states that border Missouri ...” in 📙 History if there is no answer or all answers are wrong, use a search bar and try to find the answer among similar questions.
Search for Other Answers