Ask Question
22 June, 22:11

List the 3 levels of federal courts

Answers (2)
  1. 22 June, 22:21
    The three levels are Circuit courts, district courts, and the supreme court.
  2. 22 June, 23:00
    circuit courts, the Supreme Court of the United States, district courts (the trial court).
Know the Answer?
Not Sure About the Answer?
Get an answer to your question ✅ “List the 3 levels of federal courts ...” in 📙 History if there is no answer or all answers are wrong, use a search bar and try to find the answer among similar questions.
Search for Other Answers